首页 " 麦卢卡蜂蜜

什么是麦卢卡蜂蜜?

麦卢卡蜂蜜(来自Leptospermum Scoparium)是第一种被全球领先大学广泛研究的蜂蜜,其独特、优质、天然的生物活性得到了认可。这种稀有的蜂蜜每年只在麦卢卡树开花时生产几周。麦卢卡花蜜提供了特殊的天然化合物,使麦卢卡蜂蜜成为最珍贵的蜂蜜之一 - 结合了蜂蜜的古老特性和新西兰麦卢卡树的强大特性。麦卢卡蜂蜜的复杂性归功于新西兰独特的环境和新西兰独特的地理位置。新西兰的自然生态系统、干净的水、清洁的空气和多样化的气候条件造就了强健的植物和树木(如本地的麦卢卡树(Leptospermum Scoparium)),它们通过适应而茁壮成长。

它是为谁准备的,谁能使用它?

新西兰麦卢卡蜂蜜是世界上唯一的100%天然食品,经科学证明具有独特的、高质量的、可靠的生物活性,被誉为最独特的食品之一,适合于1岁以上的人食用。麦卢卡蜂蜜的升糖指数适中,为54-59,使糖尿病患者在谨慎管理血糖水平时仍能从麦卢卡蜂蜜中获益。麦卢卡蜂蜜也适用于动物。

为什么是生麦卢卡蜂蜜?

生麦卢卡蜂蜜正是自然界所需要的麦卢卡蜂蜜;纯正的,生的,未加工的,未经过巴氏消毒的,未加热的。维生素、矿物质和营养物质保持完好,含有较高的天然酶含量和高氨基酸成分,稠度较高,质地稍有颗粒感,具有难以置信的香味和天然风味。 阅读更多关于生蜂蜜和奶油蜂蜜的区别。

MGO(甲基乙醛)是什么意思?

MGO是Methylglyoxal的缩写,是麦卢卡蜂蜜中天然存在的物质。由于麦卢卡花的DHA(二羟基丙酮;花蜜中MGO的天然前体)的存在,MGO(甲基乙醛)在花蜜中形成。

哪种产品适合我?

在MNZ,我们为想要使用麦卢卡蜂蜜的人提供了一个方便的提示;MGO值越高,其独特的、高质量的、天然的生物活性就越强。所有MGO值的麦卢卡蜂蜜都适用于1岁或以上的人。身体不必习惯于较高的MGO值,那是一个神话。所有MNZ产品都适合您的日常健康生活;无论是主动还是被动。它是对身体的一种最佳支持。MGO 100+;供每天早餐时使用。MGO 250+;用于日常使用,对胃和肠道的支持有限。是运动员的理想选择。MGO 400+;对胃和肠道的温和支持;是皮肤和小伤口的理想选择,是冬季的完美支持。MGO 550+;对胃和肠道的有力支持,如胃灼热;是皮肤状况和伤口不愈合的理想选择。MGO 1000+;非常独特的天然生物活性和对身体的支持。MGO 1200+;特殊的高质量天然生物活性和对胃和肠道的强大天然支持;对问题皮肤的理想选择。以上所有的MGO值都是理想的空腹直接食用或溶于温水。

如何使用麦卢卡蜂蜜?

麦卢卡蜂蜜有很多用途。你可以空腹直接食用MNZ的所有麦卢卡蜂蜜,你也可以将一茶匙蜂蜜溶于水中(运动饮料),或将其加入早餐、午餐和晚餐。您还可以将麦卢卡蜂蜜直接涂抹在皮肤上,以备伤口无法愈合,痤疮或其他发炎的皮肤状况。

关于麦卢卡蜂蜜,人们了解多少?

自20世纪90年代以来,全球众多研究机构和大学对麦卢卡蜂蜜进行了广泛的研究。2006年,德国科学家在托马斯-亨勒教授(隶属德累斯顿工业大学)的领导下,发现麦卢卡蜂蜜中这些异常高的甲基乙二酸(MGO)是高质量、独特的天然生物活性操作的唯一原因。彼得-莫兰教授隶属于怀卡托大学,自1985年起与怀卡托蜂蜜研究单位一起研究麦卢卡蜂蜜的独特和特殊效果。他的开创性工作导致了许多关于麦卢卡蜂蜜特殊效果的科学出版物;主要集中在医疗领域和应用,多年来他得到了很多认可。彼得-莫兰教授已经对这种独特的效果有了强烈的怀疑,但他和他的团队当时无法确定这种效果。彼得-莫兰教授多年来一直与托马斯-亨勒教授合作。彼得-莫兰教授于2015年9月逝世。多年来,关于麦卢卡蜂蜜的独特特性有许多科学出版物。

麦卢卡蜂蜜是否具有生物活性?

多年来,世界各地的知名研究机构一直在研究麦卢卡蜂蜜的独特生物活性功效。彼得-莫兰自 20 世纪 90 年代起就开始研究麦卢卡蜂蜜的独特功效,并发表了多篇科学论文。2006 年,Thomas Henle 发现天然存在的 MGO 对麦卢卡蜂蜜的生物活性有巨大贡献。

MNZ产品

所有MNZ产品都是用我们自己独特的麦卢卡蜂蜜原料制成的。

麦卢卡蜂蜜健康吗?

蜂蜜作为一种有益的食物有着非常悠久的历史。生麦卢卡蜂蜜也适合健康的生活方式,因为维生素、矿物质和营养物质在生麦卢卡蜂蜜中保持完整,具有较高的天然酶含量和高氨基酸谱,其特点是稠度较高,略带颗粒感,伴随着令人难以置信的香气和天然风味。

麦卢卡蜂蜜有什么用?

麦卢卡蜂蜜的用途十分广泛,例如:作为食品;作为运动饮料(与水混合)的运动营养品;优化肠胃功能;用于治疗皮肤过敏和痤疮。麦卢卡蜂蜜具有生物活性作用。麦卢卡蜂蜜对身体有益。

每个麦卢卡蜂蜜都是真正的麦卢卡蜂蜜吗?

不,这是一个简短而甜蜜的答案,因为麦卢卡蜂蜜的消费量比生产量大。所有来自MNZ的麦卢卡蜂蜜原料都要经过一系列严格的分析,然后才能准备好最终产品供人食用。关于我们的质量保障的所有信息可在以下网址找到 MNZ质量保证。

根据定义,麦卢卡蜂蜜是生的吗?

不是的。生产者可以决定蜂蜜是否保持原汁原味,或者是否被加工成奶油蜂蜜。MNZ只生产生麦卢卡蜂蜜。

奶油麦卢卡蜂蜜和生麦卢卡蜂蜜的区别是什么?

生麦卢卡蜂蜜正如大自然的旨意:纯正的、未加工的、未经巴氏消毒的和未加热的蜂蜜往往会随着时间的推移而结晶,这是一种自然和有益的现象。蜂蜜通常是一种超饱和的糖溶液,含有超过70%的糖和低于20%的水。因此,在室温下,溶解的糖比水含量能自然保持的多。在温暖的蜂巢环境中(约35°C),蜂蜜糖以溶解形式稳定,但在较低温度下,蜂蜜糖形成晶体,蜂蜜变成固体。蜂蜜结晶确保了蜂蜜的丰富味道和质量特征得以保存。有些蜂蜜会均匀地结晶出来;有些会部分结晶并形成两层,结晶层在罐子的底部,异物在上面。结晶的大小根据蜂蜜的类型而不同。有些蜂蜜形成小而均匀的晶体,有些则形成大而颗粒状的晶体。蜂蜜结晶的速度越快,质地就越细。结晶后的蜂蜜颜色会变得更浅,比其液体的同类产品更不透明。这是因为葡萄糖倾向于从溶液中脱落并首先结晶,因为它的溶解度比果糖低;这是蜂蜜的两种主要糖类。葡萄糖晶体是天然的纯白色。晶体的大小也部分取决于麦卢卡蜂蜜来自新西兰的哪个地区。麦卢卡原生蜂蜜由于其自然属性,比一般的蜂蜜更硬。麦卢卡原生蜂蜜的白色残留物/结晶是原生蜂蜜的典型特征,表明蜂蜜的自然结晶。一旦在热水中轻轻加热(最高35°C),其外观将立即恢复为液态蜂蜜。离心是提取蜂蜜的传统方法。通过这一过程,较大的蜡块被去除,然后倒出,以避免杂质和离心后留在蜂蜜中的小蜡块。通过这种方式,通过在任何时候都不暴露于热的过程中获得更干净的蜂蜜,因此可以保持其自然属性的完整。

原生蜂蜜的特点
维生素、矿物质和营养物质保持完好,天然酶含量较高,氨基酸含量高,稠度较高,质地稍有颗粒感,令人难以置信的口味和天然风味。

MGO麦卢卡蜂蜜原料的4个生产步骤:
第1步使用冷提取方法(最高35°C)从蜂巢中提取蜂蜜
第2步是将蜂蜜收集在大蜂窝中
第3步是轻度过滤蜂蜜,以去除任何杂散/覆盖的蜡和蜜蜂残留物
第4步是在罐子里装上纯正的、未加工的、未消毒的和未加热的麦卢卡蜂蜜。

MNZ只生产原生蜂蜜

MNZ只生产未加工、未过滤、未消毒的单花麦卢卡蜂蜜,装在不含BPA的容器中,在新西兰生产、加工和包装。

麦卢卡蜂蜜霜
蜂蜜也可以通过 "奶油化 "来人为地控制晶体的形成,这个过程被称为均质化;使蜂蜜在整个结构和成分上保持一致,并将蜂蜜减少到大小一致的小颗粒,并使其均匀分布。当蜂蜜被奶油化时,蜂蜜也被充气。乳化过程产生的蜂蜜具有均匀的微小晶体--小于25微米(0.025毫米)--如此精细,使蜂蜜无限期地保持光滑和可传播。蜂蜜脱脂过程包括将只含有非常细小晶体的 "种子蜂蜜 "与 "阻止 "较大晶体形成的液体蜂蜜彻底混合。混合过程是在温度控制下进行的,以产生最细小的颗粒状蜂蜜。一段时间后,它经历了自然结晶。适当的结晶温度为16-18°C。在更高的温度下,结晶过程会更慢,晶体达到更大的尺寸。通过将蜂蜜加热到40°C - 65°C的温度,并保持几天,蜂蜜就会从结晶状态变成液体。蜂蜜奶油机有一个特殊的机械搅拌器,允许人们进行再结晶过程,之后蜂蜜获得理想的 "涂抹 "稠度,类似于儿童巧克力奶油。这个过程包括循环通气和密集搅拌蜂蜜数天,直到达到正确的浓度。曝气是在混合过程中进行的。搅拌每天进行几次,时间约为10-15分钟。例如,可以在开始时向液体蜂蜜中添加结晶蜂蜜。"搅拌 "的目的是产生许多小的结晶核,并防止预先存在的蜂蜜晶体的生长。这是一种机械性的 "研磨蜂蜜"-晶体。这种储存在恒定温度下的蜂蜜在许多月内都能保持这种稠度。在增加热量的情况下进行离心分离,可以提供更高的提取蜂蜜的产量。通过这一过程,较大的蜡块被去除,然后倒出,以避免杂质和离心后留在蜂蜜中的小蜡块。压力过滤是一种工业化的过滤过程,显然与倾倒相似,许多生产商使用这种方法,但对蜂蜜来说却适得其反,因为它改变了产品的状态,并带走了一些营养成分。在压力过滤过程中,蜂蜜被加热,然后通过微小的微过滤器,高速排出,直接放入销售的容器中,很像软饮料。就蜂蜜而言,它所承受的热量导致其自然状态发生变化,一些营养元素被消除或被困在所用的细网中,产生的蜂蜜具有光滑、精致和奶油般的外观,但失去了一些特性。目前另一种蜂蜜加工系统是巴氏杀菌法。在这种热加工过程中,蜂蜜被暴露在高温下,导致营养物质的损失和加热过程中酶的破坏。就蜂蜜而言,确保产品的自然状态不发生变化尤为重要,二酯酶没有变化,二酯酶是其中重要的酶,对热敏感,因此这一过程最能改变其自然属性。

奶油麦卢卡蜂蜜的8个生产步骤:
第一步是使用40°C - 65°C之间的提取方法,从蜂巢中提取蜂蜜
第2步是将蜂蜜收集在大蜂窝中
第3步是过滤蜂蜜,以去除任何杂散/覆盖的蜡和蜜蜂的残留物
第4步是将蜂蜜过滤到200微米(0.2毫米),以去除更多的水分。
第5步是将温度提高到40°C - 65°C,以创造一个更加流畅的蜂蜜(HMF增加!)。
第6步是对蜂蜜进行通气/搅拌,最长时间为3天至2周。
第7步是每天多次搅拌蜂蜜10至15分钟,并将其冷却到12-15℃。
第8步是将奶油麦卢卡蜂蜜装入罐子里。

签证 万事达卡 美国运通 大力士俱乐部 发现
© 麦卢卡新西兰公司版权所有 2018 - 2024 - 保留所有权利。
十字架 联系我们 脸书 淘客 youtube rss 叽叽喳喳 形象图 脸书-空白 rss-blank 链接-空白 淘客 youtube 叽叽喳喳 形象图

Home » Manuka Honey

What is Manuka honey?

Manuka honey (from the Leptospermum Scoparium) is the first type of honey that has been extensively researched by leading universities worldwide and is recognized for its unique, high-quality, natural bioactivity. This rare honey is only produced for a few weeks a year when the Manuka tree is in bloom. Manuka nectar provides the special natural compounds that make Manuka honey one of the most prized honeys - a combination of the ancient properties of honey and the powerful properties of the New Zealand Manuka tree. Manuka honey owes its complexity to the unique New Zealand environment and the unique location of New Zealand. New Zealand's natural ecosystems, clean waters, clean air and diverse weather conditions have created robust plants and trees (such as the native Manuka tree (Leptospermum Scoparium) that thrive by adapting.

Who is it for, who can use it?

New Zealand Manuka Honey is the only 100% natural food in the world that has been scientifically proven to have a unique, high-quality, natural bioactivity and is known worldwide as one of the most unique foods and is suitable for everyone from 1 year old. Manuka Honey has a moderate glycemic index of 54-59 allowing diabetics to still benefit from Manuka Honey in careful management of blood sugar levels. Manuka Honey is also suitable for animals.

Why raw manuka honey?

Raw manuka honey is exactly as nature intended Manuka Honey; pure, raw, unprocessed, unpasteurized and unheated. Vitamins, minerals and nutrients remain intact, contains a higher natural enzyme content and high amino acid profile, thicker consistency, slightly grainy texture, incredible aromas and natural flavor profile. Read more about the difference between raw and creamed honey.

What does MGO (Methylglyoxal) mean?

MGO is the abbreviation of Methylglyoxal and is the naturally present substance in Manuka Honey. MGO (Methylglyoxal) forms in the honey made from the nectar due to the presence of DHA (dihydroxyacetone; natural precursor of MGO in nectar) from the Manuka blossom.

Which product is right for me?

Here at MNZ we have a handy tip for anyone who wants to use Manuka Honey; the higher the MGO value, the more powerful the unique, high-quality and natural bioactivity. All MGO values ​​of Manuka honey are suitable for anyone aged 1 year or older. The body does NOT have to get used to higher MGO values, that's a myth. All MNZ products fit into your daily health routines; both active and passive. It is an optimal support for the body. MGO 100+; for daily use during breakfast. MGO 250+; for daily use with limited support for the stomach and intestines. Ideal for athletes. MGO 400+; mild support for stomach and intestines; ideal for the skin and small wounds and perfect support during the winter months. MGO 550+; powerful support for stomach and intestines such as with heartburn; ideal for skin conditions and wounds that will not close. MGO 1000+; very unique natural bioactivity and support for the body. MGO 1200+; special high-quality natural bioactivity and powerful natural support for stomach and intestines; ideal for problem skin. All of the above MGO values ​​are ideal to eat straight from the spoon on an empty stomach or dissolved in lukewarm water.

How do I use Manuka Honey?

Manuka Honey has many applications. You can consume all Manuka Honey from MNZ directly on an empty stomach, you can also dissolve a teaspoon in water (sports drink) or add it to your breakfast, lunch and dinner. You can also apply Manuka Honey directly to the skin in case of wounds that will not close, acne or other inflamed skin conditions.

What is known about Manuka Honey?

Manuka Honey has been extensively studied by numerous research institutes and universities worldwide since the 1990s. In 2006, German scientists, led by Professor Thomas Henle (affiliated with the Technical University of Dresden), made a discovery that these exceptionally high levels of Methylglyoxal (MGO) in Manuka Honey are solely responsible for the high-quality, unique and natural bio-active operation. Professor Peter Molan, affiliated with the University of Waikato, has been researching the unique and special effect of Manuka Honey since 1985, together with the Waikato Honey Research Unit. His pioneering work resulted in numerous scientific publications about the special effect of Manuka Honey; mainly focused on the medical field and applications, for which he has received a lot of recognition over the years. Professor Peter Molan already had strong suspicions about this unique effect, but he and his team were unable to identify it at the time. Professor Peter Molan has been working with Professor Thomas Henle for many years. Professor Peter Molan passed away in September 2015. There have been many scientific publications over the years about the unique properties of Manuka Honey.

DOES MANUKA HONEY HAVE A BIO ACTIVE EFFECT?

For years, Manuka Honey has been studied by renowned research institutes worldwide for its unique bioactive effect. Peter Molan has been researching the unique properties of Manuka Honey since the 1990s, on which he has published several scientific publications. Thomas Henle discovered in 2006 that naturally occurring MGO makes an enormous contribution to the bioactive power of Manuka Honey.

MNZ PRODUCTS

All MNZ products are made with our own unique raw Manuka Honey.

Is Manuka Honey Healthy?

Honey has a very long history as a beneficial food. Raw Manuka Honey also fits into a healthy lifestyle as vitamins, minerals and nutrients remain intact in raw Manuka Honey, has a higher content of natural enzymes and high amino acid profile, characterized by a thicker consistency and slightly grainy texture accompanied by incredible aromas and natural flavor profile.

What is Manuka Honey good for?

Manuka Honey has a wide range of applications such as: as a food; as a sports nutrition in the form of sports drink (mixed with water); gastrointestinal optimisation; support when applied to the skin for irritations & acne. Manuka Honey is known to have bioactive effects. Manuka Honey is a treat for the body.

Is every Manuka Honey real Manuka Honey?

No. That is a short and sweet answer because more Manuka honey is consumed than produced. All raw Manuka Honey from MNZ undergoes a rigorous series of analyzes before the final product is prepared for consumption. All information about our Quality Guarantee can be found at MNZ Quality guarantee.

Is Manuka Honey raw by definition?

No. It is up to the producer to determine whether the honey remains raw or whether it is processed into a cream honey. MNZ produces ONLY raw Manuka honey.

What is the difference between creamed manuka honey and raw manuka honey?

Raw Manuka honey; Just as nature intended: pure, raw, unprocessed, unpasteurized and unheated honey tends to crystallize over time, a natural and beneficial occurrence. Honey is generally a super-saturated sugar solution, containing more than 70% sugars and less than 20% water. Therefore, there is more dissolved sugar than the water content can naturally hold at room temperature. In the warm hive environment (about 35° C), honey sugar is stable in dissolved form, but at lower temperatures, honey sugar forms crystals and honey becomes solid. Honey crystallization ensures that the rich flavor and quality characteristics of honey are preserved. Some honey crystallizes out uniformly; some will be partially crystallized and form two layers, with the crystallized layer at the bottom of the jar and aliquid on top. Crystal size varies depending on the type of honey. Some honeys form small, uniform crystals and others form large, granular ones. The faster honey crystallizes, the finer the texture will be. Crystallized honey becomes lighter in color and more opaque than its liquid equivalent. This results because glucose tends to fall out of solution and crystallize first because it has a lower solubility than fructose; these are the two main sugars of honey. Glucose crystals are naturally pure white. The crystal size is also partly determined by which area the Manuka Honey comes from New Zealand. Raw Manuka honey is harder than the average honey because of its natural properties. White residue/crystallization of raw Manuka honey is typical of raw honey and shows the natural crystallization of the honey. The appearance will immediately return to liquid honey once it is gently warmed in hot water (max. 35° C). Centrifuging is the traditional way of extracting honey. Through this process, the larger pieces of wax are removed and then poured to avoid impurities and the small pieces of wax that remain in the honey after centrifugation. In this way, a cleaner honey is obtained through a process in which it is not exposed to heat at any time and therefore keeps its natural properties intact.

Characteristics of raw honey
Vitamins, minerals and nutrients remain intact, higher content of natural enzymes and high amino acid profile, thicker consistency, slightly grainy texture, incredible flavors and natural flavor profile

The 4 production steps of raw MGO Manuka Honey:
Step 1 uses a cold extraction method (max 35° C) to extract the honey from the honeycombs
Step 2 is to collect the honey in large honeycombs
Step 3 is to lightly filter the honey to remove any stray / covering wax and bee residue
Step 4 is to fill the jars with pure, raw, unprocessed, unpasteurized and unheated Manuka honey

MNZ produces only raw honey

MNZ produces only raw, unfiltered, unpasteurized, monofloral manuka honeys in BPA-free containers and are produced, processed and packaged in New Zealand.

Cream of Manuka Honey
Honey can also be "creamed" to artificially control the formation of crystals, this process is called homogenizing; to make the honey uniform throughout in structure and composition and to reduce the honey to small particles of uniform size and distribute it evenly. When honey is creamed, the honey is also aerated. The creaming process creates a honey with uniform minute crystals - less than 25 microns (0.025 mm) - so fine that the honey remains smooth and spreadable indefinitely. The honey skimming process involves thoroughly mixing "seed honey," which contains only very fine crystals, with liquid honey that "blocks" the formation of larger crystals. The mixing process is temperature controlled to produce the finest granular honey. After some time it undergoes natural crystallization. The proper crystallization temperature is 16-18° C. At higher temperatures the crystallization process is slower and the crystals reach a larger size. By heating honey to a temperature of 40° C - 65° C and holding it for several days, honey passes from the crystallized state to the liquid. Honey cream machines have a special mechanical mixer that allows one to carry out the recrystallization process, after which honey acquires an ideal "spread" consistency, similar to chocolate creams for children. This process involves cyclic aeration and intensive mixing of honey over several days until the correct consistency is achieved. Aeration takes place during mixing. Mixing is carried out several times a day for a period of about 10-15 minutes. For example, one can add crystallized honey to the liquid honey at the beginning. "Creaming" is aimed at producing many small nuclei of crystallization and preventing the growth of pre-existing honey crystals. It is a mechanical "grinding of honey"-crystals. This honey stored at a constant temperature retains this consistency for many months. Centrifuging with increased heat provides a higher yield of extracted honey. Through this process, the larger pieces of wax are removed and then poured to avoid impurities and the small pieces of wax that remain in the honey after centrifugation. Pressure filtration is an industrial filtration process, apparently similar to pouring, that is used by many producers but is counterproductive for honey because it changes the state of the product and removes some of its nutrients. During pressure filtration, honey is heated and then pumped through tiny microfilters that expel it at high speeds, putting it directly into the containers in which it is marketed, much like soft drinks. In the case of honey, the heat to which it is exposed causes changes in its natural state and some of the nutritional elements are eliminated or trapped in the fine meshes used, producing a honey with a smooth, refined and creamy appearance, but losing some of its properties. The other current honey processing system is pasteurization. During this thermal process, honey is exposed to high temperatures, leading to loss of nutrients and destruction of enzymes during the heating process. In the case of honey, it is especially important to ensure that the natural state of the product does not change, that there are no changes in diastase, an important enzyme in it and sensitive to heat, therefore this process most changes its natural properties.

The 8 production steps of cream Manuka Honey:
Step 1 is to use an extraction method between 40° C - 65° C to extract the honey from the honeycombs
Step 2 is to collect the honey in large honeycombs
Step 3 is to filter the honey to remove any stray / covering wax and bee residue
Step 4 is to filter the honey to 200 microns (0.2 mm) to remove even more
Step 5 is to increase the temperature to 40° C - 65° C to create an even more fluid honey (HMF increases!)
Step 6 is to aerate / stir the honey for up to from 3 days to 2 weeks
Step 7 is to mix the honey for 10 to 15 minutes several times a day and cool it back to 12-15°C
Step 8 is to fill the jars with creamed manuka honey

Visa Mastercard American Express Diners Club Discover
© Copyright Manuka New Zealand B.V. 2018 - 2024 - All rights reserved.
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram