购物车
项目添加 项目更新 项目删除 没有库存的产品了 你输入了错误的值。

购物车里没有产品

首页 " 是什么让MGO麦卢卡蜂蜜如此特别和独特

是什么让MGO麦卢卡蜂蜜如此特别和独特

来自新西兰的独特MGO麦卢卡蜂蜜

麦卢卡蜂蜜是一种100%的天然产品,非常独特。MNZ生产的单花麦卢卡蜂蜜有不同的强度,从100毫克/公斤到1500毫克/公斤不等。甲基乙二酸含量越高,麦卢卡蜂蜜中的独特、优质和天然生物活性就越强。

甲基乙二酸(MGO)认证体系

甲基乙二酸(MGO)是我们测试和测量的化合物之一,非常准确。测量Methylglyoxal是一门精确的科学。Monofloral MGO 550+ 麦卢卡蜂蜜经过测试和认证,至少有550毫克/公斤的甲基乙二酸。

蜂蜜中的甲基乙二酸(MGO)

麦卢卡蜂蜜是世界上唯一存在甲基乙二酸(MGO)的食物,为身体提供独特的支持。蜂蜜自然存在于蜂蜜、巧克力、咖啡和黑面包的表皮。然而,麦卢卡蜂蜜中的价值非常高,它具有独特的、高质量的、天然的生物活性特性。

为什么是MNZ?

MNZ只专注于生产高质量的单花麦卢卡蜂蜜产品,多年来一直密切关注所有新的研究和发展。我们的原始单花麦卢卡蜂蜜在许多化合物上进行了广泛的测试。

100% 新西兰产地

MNZ在新西兰生产每一罐麦卢卡蜂蜜,并在新西兰进行测试、包装和储存。阅读更多 质量保证。 我们的麦卢卡蜂蜜来自于新西兰最原始的地区之一。

签证 万事达卡 美国运通 大力士俱乐部 发现
© 麦卢卡新西兰公司版权所有 2018 - 2024 - 保留所有权利。
十字架菜单斜纹 联系我们 脸书 淘客 youtube rss 叽叽喳喳 形象图 脸书-空白 rss-blank 链接-空白 淘客 youtube 叽叽喳喳 形象图

Home » What makes MGO Manuka Honey so special and unique

What makes MGO Manuka Honey so special and unique

Unique MGO Manuka Honey from New Zealand

Manuka Honey is a 100% natural product that is very unique. MNZ produces monofloral Manuka Honey with different strengths, ranging from 100 mg/kg to 1500+ mg/kg. The higher the Methylglyoxal content, the more unique, high-quality and natural bioactivity is present in the Manuka Honey.

Methylglyoxal (MGO) Certification System

Methylglyoxal (MGO) is one of the compounds that we test and measure and is very accurate. Measuring Methylglyoxal is an exact science. Monofloral MGO 550+ Manuka Honey has been tested and certified on at least 550 mg / kg Methylglyoxal.

Methylglyoxal (MGO) in Honey

Manuka Honey is the only food in the world whose presence of Methylglyoxal (MGO) provides unique support to the body. Honey occurs naturally in honey, chocolate, coffee and the crusts of brown bread. However, the values in Manuka Honey are so high that it has unique, high-quality and natural bio-active properties.

Why MNZ?

MNZ focuses exclusively on producing high-quality monofloral Manuka Honey products and has been closely following all new research and developments for years. Our raw, monofloral Manuka Honey is extensively tested on many compounds.

100% New Zealand origin

MNZ produces every jar of Manuka Honey in New Zealand and is tested, packaged and stored in New Zealand. Read more in the quality guarantee. Our Manuka Honey comes from one of the most pristine areas in New Zealand.

Visa Mastercard American Express Diners Club Discover
© Copyright Manuka New Zealand B.V. 2018 - 2024 - All rights reserved.
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram